Faculty

Amy  Adkins

Amy Adkins
Assistant Professor, Psychology & Director of Student Engagement, College Behavioral and Emotional Health Institute
adkinsae@vcu.edu

Fazil  Aliev

Fazil Aliev
Assistant Professor
faliev@vcu.edu

Seung Bin Cho

Seung Bin. Cho
Research Associate
sbcho@vcu.edu

Danielle  Dick

Danielle Dick
Professor of Psychology and Human and Molecular Genetics Director, EDGE Lab Director, COBE Institute
ddick@vcu.edu

Jessica E Salvatore

Jessica E. Salvatore
Assistant Professor, Department of Psychology; Associate Director, EDGE Lab
jesalvatore@vcu.edu

Marcie  Walsh

Marcie Walsh
Administrative Director, COBE
walshmj2@mymail.vcu.edu

Postdocs

Peter  Barr

Peter Barr
Postdoctoral Fellow
pbarr2@vcu.edu

Sally  I-Chun Kuo

Sally I-Chun. Kuo
Postdoctoral Fellow
ickuo@vcu.edu

Jinni  Su

Jinni Su
Postdoctoral Fellow
jsu2@vcu.edu

Graduate Students

Megan  Cooke

Megan Cooke
Ph.D Candidate, Psychiatric, Behavioral, and Statistical Genetics
cookem3@vcu.edu

Zoe  Neale

Zoe Neale
Graduate Student, Clinical Psychology
nealez@vcu.edu

Jeanne  Savage

Jeanne Savage
Ph.D Candidate, Clinical and Translational Sciences
savagej@vcu.edu

Nate  Thomas

Nate Thomas
Research Assistant
thomasns@vcu.edu

Staff

Tenesha J.  Coates

Tenesha J. Coates
Scientific Manager and Project Coordinator
tjcoates@vcu.edu

Craig  Zirpolo

Craig Zirpolo
Media Specialist
zirpolocs@vcu.edu